Yesterday my girl, Iwona and I had a pleasure of working with Claudia Arnold-Independent Sales Director at Mary Kay. Just like girls, we talked about makeup, our beauty routines and things we like or don’t like. Have to be honest with you, Mary Kay products, except for Satin Hand Treatment, were completely unknown to me. We’ve tried on everything from makeup removers to lipstick and more. I was surprised at how well the skin care line worked on the first try so I took home few products I absolutely loved: TimeWise Firming Eye Cream $30 –  their best seller, TimeWise Microdermabrasion set $55 and a lipstick in Sunset color $13.

Before and after pictures , check them out and tell me what you think.

Iwona looking so pretty without makeup

My Crazy Face

To get in touch with Claudia

email: cjarnold@marykay.com

or her office 630-747-0503

